Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Durflinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Durflinger

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gilberto Alejandro Varona Morata

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the care provided, best regards. (Original) Muy satisfecho con la atención brindada, saludos cordiales."

flishia shannon

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service I received a better deal than what was quoted Amanda was very helpful with getting me setup great overall experience for me."

Dario Lopez

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was great! She really got me the best deal and will be using her for years to come"

Mary Balderrama

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was so helpful with my transition from my other insurance. She made the process easy and quick. Thank you for your excellent service, Jennifer!"

Madeline Enriquez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is very approachable and easy to talk to. I didn't feel pressured at any time, and for me, that is a big deal breaker. She answered my questions and gave me a great quote."

Stephany Shuffield

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Amanda at State Farm. She was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will be acquiring other services through them"

George M. Garcia II

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is specific to Aubrey. My State Farm claims experience has been TERRIBLE and i was on the verge of canceling all of my policies because as a long standing insured and former long term employee in the State Farm claims world as well as a former State Farm Agent the service is frankly TERRIBLE. But I called the agency and Aubrey answered and was Fantastic!!!!!!. She was courteous and did what she promised she would do and very quickly. She saved yall a client for now. I cant say that about anyone else I've encounter since my late July accident. George Garcia"

Veronica Silva

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with them! So friendly, personable, and easy to work with!"

Adam Simon

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy quote/service. Summer was friendly and professional. Saved money over $100 on my vehicles while also getting extra insurance coverage included. Highly recommended!"

Haley Kaul

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jennifer and was friendly and helpful"

nancy mora

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the prompt and courteous service received"

Carson Betts

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really easy to get my renter's insurance. Jennifer was wonderful."

Shalondra Shanks

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was awesome, and very knowledgeable she helped me out with everything I asked for, she called back whenever she said she would!!"

Lori Schultz

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is amazing!! She is so personable, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. She wasnt pushy at all which honestly made me open to bundling my renters and car insurance, and i could tell she truly just wanted to help me out and then when i learned she could save me more than 300 on my car insurance alone i was all in."

Michael Mize

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service!! Helped with the issue I had and also provided amazing information about my policy and how it will work for me. Spectacular from beginning to end!!"

brooke Western

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful and kind. Made the process quick and easy!"

Nan Dove

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service!"

Tjolo Free

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is rare for me to provide online feedback yet warranted here. I've had numerous policies with Todd Durflingfer's State Farm office over the years and have no criticisms. To the contrary actually, his office, and specifically Ashlee, has been responsive, transparent, service oriented, engaging, and dedicated to providing consistent 5-star level service. Ashlee's even worked late for me! Fantastic and first-rate employee, you've got a solid rep if you're fortunate enough to work with her. Todd's got gold in that one.. Thanks, Ashlee! -j.e."

Ying Chen

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Jennifer Navarro is a very nice and considerate insurance agent. She always replies phone calls and email promptly. She is very professional and truly pleasant to work with."

Lessa Peter

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer helped me switch states with my auto and renter's insurance in an expedient manner. She was great to talk to and very helpful in making sure I understood my coverage. I'm glad I decided to stay with State Farm when moving from my home state to Texas."

Guy Livesay

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Todd Durflinger's office. Caitlin and Ashlee are always courteous, knowledgeable and always helpful. State Farm customer for 20 years now and Todd Durflinger's office has been the best one by far!"

Eldon Miller

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was both very friendly and very intelligent. She answered my questions quickly and accurately. She followed thru on items to make sure all loose ends were resolved."

hope snider

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashlee, an office representative, was incredibly helpful. She responded immediately and was able to gather all my information from my previous agents office very quickly. My work hours didn’t allow me to call but Ashlee was very accommodating of my schedule to make sure I was able to switch my policy over. Very happy with this office!"

William Bendrot

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with Amanda and we're happy about the savings for home and auto insurance."

Mary Ann Varughese

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service."