Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Durflinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Durflinger

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George M. Garcia II

George M. Garcia II

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is specific to Aubrey. My State Farm claims experience has been TERRIBLE and i was on the verge of canceling all of my policies because as a long standing insured and former long term employee in the State Farm claims world as well as a former State Farm Agent the service is frankly TERRIBLE. But I called the agency and Aubrey answered and was Fantastic!!!!!!. She was courteous and did what she promised she would do and very quickly. She saved yall a client for now. I cant say that about anyone else I've encounter since my late July accident. George Garcia"
Profile photo of Veronica Silva

Veronica Silva

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with them! So friendly, personable, and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Adam Simon

Adam Simon

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy quote/service. Summer was friendly and professional. Saved money over $100 on my vehicles while also getting extra insurance coverage included. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Haley Kaul

Haley Kaul

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jennifer and was friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of nancy mora

nancy mora

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the prompt and courteous service received"
Profile photo of Carson Betts

Carson Betts

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really easy to get my renter's insurance. Jennifer was wonderful."
Profile photo of Shalondra Shanks

Shalondra Shanks

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was awesome, and very knowledgeable she helped me out with everything I asked for, she called back whenever she said she would!!"
Profile photo of Lori Schultz

Lori Schultz

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is amazing!! She is so personable, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. She wasnt pushy at all which honestly made me open to bundling my renters and car insurance, and i could tell she truly just wanted to help me out and then when i learned she could save me more than 300 on my car insurance alone i was all in."
Profile photo of Michael Mize

Michael Mize

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service!! Helped with the issue I had and also provided amazing information about my policy and how it will work for me. Spectacular from beginning to end!!"
Profile photo of brooke Western

brooke Western

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful and kind. Made the process quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Nan Dove

Nan Dove

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Tjolo Free

Tjolo Free

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is rare for me to provide online feedback yet warranted here. I've had numerous policies with Todd Durflingfer's State Farm office over the years and have no criticisms. To the contrary actually, his office, and specifically Ashlee, has been responsive, transparent, service oriented, engaging, and dedicated to providing consistent 5-star level service. Ashlee's even worked late for me! Fantastic and first-rate employee, you've got a solid rep if you're fortunate enough to work with her. Todd's got gold in that one.. Thanks, Ashlee! -j.e."
Profile photo of Ying Chen

Ying Chen

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Jennifer Navarro is a very nice and considerate insurance agent. She always replies phone calls and email promptly. She is very professional and truly pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Lessa Peter

Lessa Peter

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer helped me switch states with my auto and renter's insurance in an expedient manner. She was great to talk to and very helpful in making sure I understood my coverage. I'm glad I decided to stay with State Farm when moving from my home state to Texas."
Profile photo of Guy Livesay

Guy Livesay

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Todd Durflinger's office. Caitlin and Ashlee are always courteous, knowledgeable and always helpful. State Farm customer for 20 years now and Todd Durflinger's office has been the best one by far!"
Profile photo of Eldon Miller

Eldon Miller

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was both very friendly and very intelligent. She answered my questions quickly and accurately. She followed thru on items to make sure all loose ends were resolved."
Profile photo of hope snider

hope snider

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashlee, an office representative, was incredibly helpful. She responded immediately and was able to gather all my information from my previous agents office very quickly. My work hours didn’t allow me to call but Ashlee was very accommodating of my schedule to make sure I was able to switch my policy over. Very happy with this office!"
Profile photo of William Bendrot

William Bendrot

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with Amanda and we're happy about the savings for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Varughese

Mary Ann Varughese

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of TXAggies80

TXAggies80

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, great competitive rates, and when they say they are going to call you back and follow up they do. It’s hard to find good customer service now days and you get that here. Very satisfied and happy with the Todd Durfliger agency and Jennifer. Y’all keep up the Amazing work!!!"
Profile photo of Mandy Mauricio

Mandy Mauricio

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Navarro was absolutely the best! I had a great experience. I am so happy that I’m saving so much more on my car insurance. I’m definitely going to recommend my friends and coworkers to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Miguel Angel Herrera Lince

Miguel Angel Herrera Lince

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Représentative was professional and so friendly. She was always pay attention on my questions and answers me back right away. I really recommend them ."
Profile photo of Christal Nakatsuchi

Christal Nakatsuchi

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rose was very charming and patient. She is so helpful, she spent so much time with us, tried to help us understand. Great personality. She is a great asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Fran and Bob Jones

Fran and Bob Jones

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Navarro helped me with my insurance issues and was very professional and knowledgeable on the matters I asked her about. She also was very speedy in resolving all my concerns."
Profile photo of Annabelle Denson

Annabelle Denson

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Navarro was able to save me a little over $150.00 a month on my auto policy. I am so thankful for her reaching out to me and working with me and my families' needs. She was very professional and knowledgeable of the plans available and discussed all discounts available. She made herself available even over the weekend. We are super grateful. Annabelle Denson"